RootBeat Records is an independent record label. Founded in 2003, RootBeat was set up to release the music of Kerfuffle, and has since grown to accommodate a select family of side projects and friends that now includes Leveret, Lady Maisery, the Rheingans Sisters, Ollie King and the Askew Sisters. 2015 releases will include Moore Moss Rutter, Hannah James & Tuulikki Bartosik and Jaywalkers.

RootBeat distribute through Proper Music Distribution

RootBeat Records Ltd is a registered company, Company Registration No 4757893.